Posts Tagged ‘review’

Show #0069

Monday, September 2nd, 2013

On the show today we have some great feedback and reviews. I also throw in a couple of vacation ideas if you are going to be in Az.

Voice Mail:
206 745-APE1
206 745-2731

Links

Flashlight 4Sevens Preon2

The 5.11 ATAC PLx Tactical Pen Light

Comfort Sling

Micro Mamba

Trout Farm Rancho Tonto

 

Download MP3

Show #0056

Saturday, June 9th, 2012

On the show today I have a mini TSA rant and we have some great feedback from Brad and Ken.

Voice Mail

206 745-APE1
206 745-2731

Links

Magic Jack
Rope in a Bag
TRX

 

Download MP3

Show #0053

Saturday, March 10th, 2012

On the show today I talk about some homeowner blues an talk about water storage.

Voice Mail

206 745-APE1
260 745-2731

Links
Sunwest container company in Arizona

Rimfire Podcast

Reliant Aqua-Tainer
The cheapest place I found was Wal-Mart

 

Download MP3

Show #0052

Sunday, February 19th, 2012

On the show today we have some more Kindle feedback and some back pack talk. Hope you enjoy the show!

Voice Mail
206 745-APE1
206 745-2731

Links
Pixel of Ink
B-Movie Cast
Nic Brown
kindle battery replacement video
calibre Ebook manager
Mainak Dhar

 

Download MP3

Show #0051

Sunday, February 5th, 2012

On the show today some superbowl TSA talk as well as a review on my new Kindle, we have an email from our pal Eric.

Voice mail

206 745-APE1
206 745-2731

Links
Lew Rockwell
Government Security News
Kindle Keyboard
Mayor Bloomberg commercial, can you believe he says he supports the 2nd Amendment. What a creep!

Opening and Closing Music for the show:

Artist: Tab & Anitek
Album: Project Monarch
Song : Dormouse

Provided by Jamendo

 

Download MP3

Show #0050

Sunday, January 22nd, 2012

On the show today I talk about some freeze dried food, and we have a follow up from Ken about the Kindle, also a movie recommendation from Eric.

Voice Mail

206 745-APE1
206 745-2731

Links

Kindle Keyboard
VZ 58
Hicock45 review of VZ58
Video 1
Video 2
VZ58 Article
Freeze Dry Guy

Opening and Closing Music for the show:

Artist: Tab & Anitek
Album: Project Monarch
Song : Dormouse

Provided by Jamendo

 

Download MP3

Show #0048

Saturday, December 3rd, 2011

On the show today I have some feedback from Ken and Brad. It is kind of a short show today but something is better than nothing.

Links

NetTALK Duo

BATFE
Interesting side note; I could never get BATFE site to load

ACTA

Voice Mail

206 745-APE1
206 745-2731

Looking for feedback on the KINDLE

 

Download MP3

Show #0047

Tuesday, November 8th, 2011

On the show today I take you guys with me as I talk about the advice you would give to a person who wants to get started with prepping.

Voice Mail
206 745-APE1
206 745-2731

Links

Aqua-tainer by Reliance

 

Download MP3

Show #0044

Sunday, August 28th, 2011

Got a couple of reviews one is a follow up on the roll your own from Brad the other is a review of a headlamp from Mike.

Links

Princeton Tec Headlamp
B-Moviecast
Reason Magazine
Article about the Tax

Stake Land
 

Download MP3

Voice Mail
206 745-APE1
206 745-2731

Show #0043

Saturday, August 27th, 2011

On the show today I have an interview with my friend Ken, hope you enjoy.

Voice Mail
206 745-APE1
206 745-2731

Links

The Rimfire Podcast
The Exoskeleton Audio Magazine
Advantage Arms
Ruger Firearms
Ron Paul
Lew Rockwell
Thomas Woods

 

Download MP3